If you have a location that you no longer need or you created on by accident use the following method to remove it:
Go to the Web portal :https://my.radiothermostat.com/rtcoa/login.htmlLogin
Go to the locations pull down – located to the left of "set away"
Select manage locations
Go to the location you want to delete and move any thermostats to a different location
When you get down to the last thermostat at that location when you remove it - the system will automatically remove the location.
If you have no thermostat in the location you want to delete, you will need to move one to it and then when you move the thermostat back to the location you want it in, the location will be deleted.