Support Center

How do I un-share my thermostat ?

Last Updated: Feb 16, 2015 08:20PM UTC
To un-share a thermostat you will need to un-share a location as thermostats are shared by location.
  • Log into your account via a web browser (preferable on a PC or laptop)
  • Click on Manages Locations for the web portal
  • Scroll to the location you want to modify the share and click on  "Share Location"
  • At this point you can remove the entire shared location by clicking 'Remove Shared Location' or by individual users by pressing 'Remove Access' after the user's name
radio@tstatsupport.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
RadioTstatHelp
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete